Jul

13

21 Cities in 21 Days to Celebrate our 21st Birthday!

We’ll all never forget our 21st birthdays, even it if it’s through the stories heard from friends the next morning.

So to celebrate Flying Dog’s 21st, we’re taking the mid-Atlantic by storm — on a 21 Cities in 21 Days road trip in our Winnie!

We’re kicking things off Monday in our hometown of Frederick, Maryland. To find out if the Flying Dog Winnebago is coming to a town near you, check out the complete schedule:

Frederick, MD

  • Monday, July 18
  • Roasthouse Pub

Hagerstown, MD

  • Tuesday, July 19
  • Bulls & Bears Restaurant

Pittsburgh, PA

  • Wednesday, July 20
  • D’s Six Pax & Dogz

Philadelphia, PA

  • Thursday, July 21
  • Baggataway Tavern

Wilmington, DE

  • Friday, July 22
  • Chelsea Tavern

Annapolis, MD

  • Sunday, July 24
  • Stan & Joe’s Saloon

Ocean City, MD

  • Monday, July 25
  • Fager’s Island

Rockville, MD

  • Monday, July 25
  • Gilly’s Craft Beer & Fine Wine

Silver Spring, MD

  • Tuesday, July 26
  • Quarry House Tavern

Washington, DC (Columbia Heights)

  • Wednesday, July 27
  • Meridian Pint

Charlottesville, VA

  • Wednesday, July 27
  • Beer Run

Washington, DC (Chinatown)

  • Thursday, July 28
  • RFD

Arlington, VA

  • Friday, July 29
  • Westover Market

Alexandria, VA

  • Saturday, July 30
  • Rustico Restaurant

Richmond, VA

  • Sunday, July 31
  • Mekong

Leesburg, VA

  • Tuesday, August 2
  • Fireworks Pizza

Westminster, MD

  • Wednesday, August 3
  • Maggie’s Restaurant

Columbia, MD

  • Thursday, August 4
  • Clyde’s of Columbia

Ellicott City, MD

  • Friday, August 5
  • Kloby’s Smokehouse

Baltimore, MD (Fells Point)

  • Saturday, August 6
  • Max’s Taphouse

Baltimore, MD (Hampden)

  • Sunday, August 7
  • Golden West Cafe

For more details on all of the events, check out the Events Calendar on our website, like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter!


Jacob says:

Hey, what time are you guys going to be at the Quarry House on the 25th, I WILL be there!!!

Steven Wright says:

i like how wv is the centerpiece for the picture but you’re not visiting us

Matt Knutson says:

even though i absolutely hate mcalester, ok you should have come here because i absolutely love your beer and personality and wanna have sex with you!

Hope you guys come down to Tampa – it would be perfect for the 22nd birthday, a spring break escape…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>